Good News!

I got into grad school!  I will be attending The New School in New York for my MFA in Creative Nonfiction Writing.  Thanks for all the support through the application and waiting period!  I’m super excited 🙂

(Posts on Laos and photos soon to come!)

7 responses to “Good News!

  1. Woohoo! Congrats. See you in New York!

  2. Hi, Eve!

    I’m really enjoying reading all your entries. It sounds amazing. Please keep describing the food…in detail…with pix.

    These ARE stories you will tell your kids.

    Love,

    Aunt Vicki

  3. Eve – I am so thrilled for you! Of course, I expected wonderful news like this, but it is great to hear. Congratulations!
    Love,
    Linda

  4. Congratulations!!!! New York will be a blast. You better let them know you are coming so the city can prepare for your arrival. You’re gonna knock them out.

  5. Hi Eve – I am SO HAPPY for you! That is the best news I’ve heard all day. You will love being in the Big Apple and at the New School! It’s an excellent program and you’ll learn a lot & have a great experience. Congratulations! Love you, Aunt Audrey

  6. Eve– Oops! I got so engrossed in your description of your travels, I forgot to respond to the news of your grad school acceptance. Mazel tov! It is truly exciting news.

    Love,
    Aunt Vicki

  7. Thanks for all the comments everyone! I’m glad I have you all to celebrate with, even if only over the internet! xo

Leave a Reply

