Drug Tourism in Southeast Asia

To my faithful Southeast Asia followers, I want to let you know that a lengthy piece I wrote on drug tourism is Southeast Asia is now posted on The Atlantic.  You can find it here.

I am receiving both congratulatory and job-well-done messages, along with this-is-the-stupidest-thing-I’ve-ever-read messages.  I guess, read it and see for yourself which side you fall on!

Best,

Eve

2 responses to “Drug Tourism in Southeast Asia

  1. Eve,
    Great job. Great details and research. I’m impressed.

  2. Audrey Hellinger

    Great article Eve! Very glad you didn’t eat any chocolate bars laced with hallucinogenic mushrooms while in Thailand.

Leave a Reply

