New Website

I just finished designing my new website: www.eveturow.com

I have all of my publications, blogs, photos, even music linked to through the site.  Please check it out and pass the link along to others.

Thanks!

Eve

 

One response to “New Website

  1. Eve,
    I read “Things you won’t find on the Internet” this morning in the Chicago Tribune and was captivated by you and your story. Who is this person, where is she, what did/does she do? It was easy. I googled you, found you on facebook and now I’m going see what you have in store for me. Thanks for writing and sharing yourself openly and honestly for us all to see and feel. I believe your perspective may bring you many new fans.
    best wishes.

Leave a Reply

